Welcome to Nithyananda Vedic Temple Bay Area
Temples and their significance

       There comes a time in our lives when we begin to question many of the Vedic rituals and practices. We fail to understand the importance or significance of them. Here we find answers to some of these fundamental questions. What you read here is the essence of the messages conveyed by Swami Paramahamsa Nithyananda in many of his discourses and books.

Please update your Flash Player to view content.

Temple Event Videos
You must have the Adobe Flash Player installed to view this player.
Upcoming Events
Mon, April 20

Life Bliss Meditation Meetup - Peninsular

Wed, April 22Healing Meetup
Fri, April 24

Relationship Meetup - 8 to 9 PM

Life Bliss Meditation and Science of Completion - Livermore

Sat, April 25

Nithya Kriya for Stress Relief - Milpitas Library 2 - 4 PM

Sun, April 26

Nithya Yoga - Free Session - 8 AM to 9.30 PM

Tue, April 28

Relationship Completion

Wed, April 29

Healing Meetup

Event Spotlight

ImageSlideShow requires Javascript
  • Event Spotlight


Latest Events

Sun Oct 04 @ 9:00AM -
Sunday Special Abhishekam
Sun Oct 11 @ 9:00AM -
Sunday Special Abhishekam
Sun Oct 18 @ 9:00AM -
Sunday Special Abhishekam
Sun Oct 25 @ 9:00AM -
Sunday Special Abhishekam
Sun Nov 01 @ 9:00AM -
Sunday Special Abhishekam


Normal Temple Hours

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

09:00 AM - 9:30 PM
513 Los Coches Street Milpitas

Phone Number



Photo Gallery